Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 703-450-5453 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I recently purchased a GE stackable washer and dryer from Sterling Appliance. My sales person, was absolutely outstanding! She was very helpful in assisting me with the selection and purchase of a stackable unit the would fit in a constrained laundry space. The installer was equally outstanding. He was very meticulous in his work and took great care in installing the unit in expert fashion. Special mention must be made of his determination in ensuring that the drain pan properly fit the laundry space. My sincere thanks to Sterling Appliance for their professionalism and dedication.

Yellow Pages Icon Ammaarah M. 9/19/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

The crew was extremely helpful in getting me a new dishwasher and washing machine. The prices and service were better than other stores in the area. The products were installed quickly and correctly. Overall great experience. Thanks so much.

Yellow Pages Icon Stame C. 8/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

About a week after buying new appliances for my home, I noticed a dent in the freezer door. I am not sure if it was always there or if it was caused by one of my children. When I called Sterling Appliance to order a replacement door, they stated they would fix it free of charge, despite me not knowing when the dent occurred. This company provides excellent customer service and I would highly recommend them.

Yellow Pages Icon Yasemin W. 8/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Really happy with my experience. I ordered a new range and spoke with their salesman. He was really helpful and knowledgeable. On the day that my range was delivered I was surprised that my salesman, was also one of my installers, but it makes sense since he knew so much about the product. They installed the range very quickly and I was cooking in no time. I'm planning on slowly remodeling my kitchen and I'll be sure to get all my appliances from Sterling Appliance. Thanks so much!

Yellow Pages Icon Lily B. 7/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Great service ! 5 stars ! Excellent, professional care

Google Icon Google User 7/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a leaky bottom freezer drawer on my KitchenAid refrigerator. The service was set up quickly and the technician, diagnosed and repaired the problem quickly. He was very nice and professional. Will definitely use again.Excellent experience. I did my research from out of state and then went to their online app to look at what they carried. I called and ordered a dishwasher and arranged for delivery/installation in two weeks when we were in town. I got a call that morning from the serviceman Miguel that he was on the way. He arrived and was very efficient and knowledgeable.He stayed with it and got us up and running quickly. Very please with our experience and never stepped inside the storeExtremely happy with our fast, courteous, and professional repair job by Sterling Appliance! The defrost freezer drain for our Maytag refrigerator had clogged, and water was starting to drip down onto the top shelves of the fridge section. Sterling scheduled us within just a few days (not an emergency, and our calendar wasn't free sooner, so we were happy with the scheduling). They quickly located the problem and disassembled the freezer back, defrosting and clearing the blockage, and testing it to make sure all was good. Would definitely use them again.I ordered a freezer about three weeks ago. The absolute BEST service I have EVER had !!! the sales person was great - professional and extremely helpful. I would definitely use this company again.Dale was great from Sterling Appliance. He had the parts and diagnosed it in under 10 minutes. My dryer is back in business and everything went well. I got a phone call with his ETA and he showed me the nonworking piece. He was super polite and in the window of the estimated time of arrival. Staff was great setting up the appointment. Will use this company again.

Yellow Pages Icon Val D.Mario A.Giaca C.Duncan A.Willis S. 7/18/201907

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Excellent experience. I did my research from out of state and then went to their online app to look at what they carried. I called and ordered a dishwasher and arranged for delivery/installation in two weeks when we were in town. I got a call that morning from the serviceman Miguel that he was on the way. He arrived and was very efficient and knowledgeable.He stayed with it and got us up and running quickly. Very please with our experience and never stepped inside the store

Yellow Pages Icon Mario A. 7/3/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Dale was great from Sterling Appliance. He had the parts and diagnosed it in under 10 minutes. My dryer is back in business and everything went well. I got a phone call with his ETA and he showed me the nonworking piece. He was super polite and in the window of the estimated time of arrival. Staff was great setting up the appointment. Will use this company again.

Yellow Pages Icon Willis S. 6/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I ordered a freezer about three weeks ago. The absolute BEST service I have EVER had !!! the sales person was great - professional and extremely helpful. I would definitely use this company again.

Yellow Pages Icon Duncan A. 6/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Great group of guys Did great work

Google Icon Google User 6/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Extremely happy with our fast, courteous, and professional repair job by Sterling Appliance! The defrost freezer drain for our Maytag refrigerator had clogged, and water was starting to drip down onto the top shelves of the fridge section. Sterling scheduled us within just a few days (not an emergency, and our calendar wasn't free sooner, so we were happy with the scheduling). They quickly located the problem and disassembled the freezer back, defrosting and clearing the blockage, and testing it to make sure all was good. Would definitely use them again.

Yellow Pages Icon Giaca C. 6/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

5 stars all the way! I'd give 10 if I could !Great installation experience

Google Icon Google User 7/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent pricing and top notch service! Deanna @ Sterling Appliance was phenomenal. Her recommendations, attention to detail and ability to find me a great deal made all the difference. Overall, I cannot speak more highly of Sterling Appliance.

Google Icon Merrill Raman 10/4/2016

We're honored Merrill Raman chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very impressive. They were on time and made fast work of our fridge. Just awesome. Can't get better than Sterling.

Facebook Icon Brian Price 6/6/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We've used Sterling Appliance for years and have found their technicians to be extremely friendly, helpful and professional! Thanks so much!

Facebook Icon Jennifer Shah 4/23/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

Already a Sterling Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sterling Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sterling Appliance